Wyoming Arts Council

McConigley, Illoway and O’Toole join the ranks of the WAC board

Governor Matt Mead has named three new members to the Wyoming Arts Council board of directors: Nina McConigley, Laramie; Chloe Illoway, Cheyenne; and Sharon O’Toole, Savery.

A big thank you to departing board members Duane Evenson of Gillette, Chessney Sevier of Buffalo and Jennifer Lasik, formerly of Kemmerer now living in Evanston, IL.

Three continuing WAC board members assume new duties. New WAC board chair is Janelle Fletcher-Kilmer of Laramie. Neil Hansen of Powell is the new vice- chair and at-large member is Tara Taylor of Mountain View.

Come on out and meet them all at our next board meeting in Saratoga on June 5-6. More information about that meeting will be available in May.

Sort By Category By Month By Year