Wyoming Arts Council

Public invited to Nov. 8 reception for the Biennial Fellowship Exhibition

Biennial Fellowship 2013 booklet cover (1)

A free public reception will be held on Friday, Nov. 8, 5:30-8 p.m., for the Wyoming Arts Council Biennial Fellowship Exhibition at the Nicolaysen Art Museum in Casper. The exhibit runs through Jan. 5, 2014. A free exhibit catalog is available at the Wyoming Arts Council offices and the Nicolaysen Art Museum.

The exhibit features six fellowship winners from 2012 and 2013:

​Joe Arnold, Laramie

Jenny Wuerker, Buffalo

Abbie Miller, Jackson

Susan Durfee Thulin, Jackson

Brian Haberman, Cheyenne

Chuck Kimmerle, Casper

Also included in the exhibit are the honorable mention recipients from 2012 and 2013:

Suzanne Morlock, Wilson

Jennifer Hoffman, Jackson

June Glasson, Laramie

Diana Baumbach, Laramie

Cat Urbigkit, Big Piney

Sort By Category By Month By Year