Wyoming Arts Council

Spring 2021

The Spring 2021 issue of Artscapes highlights the 2020 Governor’s Arts Award Recipients: Dr. Valerie Innella Maiers, John and Nancy Schiffer, Margaret Wilson, and Sue Simpson Gallagher. Due to COVID-19, the Wyoming Arts Council will honor this year’s recipients virtually and in person in 2022.