Wyoming Arts Council

Staff

Please note that we are transitioning from landlines to work cell phones. The main phone number remains the same. The new staff numbers have been updated below.


Michael Lange - Executive Director

Phone: 307-275-4446
Email: michael.lange@wyo.gov

Rachel Clifton - Assistant Director

Phone: 307-256-0500
Email: rachel.clifton@wyo.gov

Karen Merklin - Grants Manager

Phone: 307-214-7819
Email: karen.merklin@wyo.gov

Brittany Perez - Public Outreach and Events Coordinator

Phone: 307-214-2701
Email: brittany.perez@wyo.gov

Mary Billiter - Arts Education Specialist

Phone: 307-757-8806
Email: mary.billiter1@wyo.gov

Taylor Craig - Creative Arts Specialist

Phone: 307-274-6673
Email: taylor.craig@wyo.gov

Josh Chrysler - Folklorist and Health & Wellness Specialist

Phone: 307-256-2010
Email: joshua.chrysler@wyo.gov

Tyler Cessor - Community Development & DEI Specialist

Phone: 307-630-3918
Email: tyler.cessor@wyo.gov


Wyoming Arts Council

2301 Central Ave.
Barrett Building, Second Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7742

Cancel