Wyoming Arts Council

Staff


Michael Lange - Executive Director

Phone: 307-777-7723
Email: michael.lange@wyo.gov

Rachel Clifton - Assistant Director

Phone: 307-777-5305
Email: rachel.clifton@wyo.gov

Karen Merklin - Grants Manager

Phone: 307-777-7743
Email: karen.merklin@wyo.gov

Brittany Perez - Public Outreach and Events Coordinator

Phone: 307-777-7742
Email: brittany.perez@wyo.gov

Mary Billiter - Arts Education Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7109
Email: mary.billiter1@wyo.gov

Taylor Craig - Creative Arts Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7473
Email: taylor.craig@wyo.gov

Josh Chrysler - Folklorist and Health & Wellness Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7721
Email: joshua.chrysler@wyo.gov

Tyler Cessor - Community Development & DEI Specialist

Phone: 307-777-5234
Email: tyler.cessor@wyo.gov


Wyoming Arts Council

2301 Central Ave.
Barrett Building, Second Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7742

Cancel