Wyoming Arts Council


Fellowships are awarded to individual artists based on the merit of their artistic work. The Wyoming Arts Council is pleased to be able to offer the following Fellowship opportunities to Wyoming artists.

Applications are accepted once a year in each category. Please check each page for specific deadlines.

Native Art Fellowship

All Artistic Disciplines and Mediums
Continue →

Creative Writing Fellowships and Awards

Creative Nonfiction, Fiction, Poetry
Neltje Blanchan and Frank Nelson Doubleday Memorial Writing Awards

Continue →

Performing Arts Fellowships

Theatre and Dance
Continue →

Visual Arts Fellowships

Visual Arts
Continue →