Wyoming Arts Council

Staff


michael lange head shot

Michael Lange - Executive Director

Phone: 307-777-7723
Email: michael.lange@wyo.gov

dcs_0908-copy-rc

Rachel Clifton - Public Art and Creative Sector Individuals Supervisor

Phone: 307-777-5305
Email: rachel.clifton@wyo.gov

annie-cropped

Anne Hatch - Folk and Traditional Arts/Underserved Program Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7721
Email: anne.hatch@wyo.gov

dcs_0903-copy-dh

Danee Hunzie - Community Development and Independent Music Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7473
Email: danee.hunzie@wyo.gov

dcs_0909-km

Karen Merklin - Grants Manager

Phone: 307-777-7743
Email: karen.merklin@wyo.gov

Tara Bio

Tara Pappas - Arts Education Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7109
Email: tara.pappas@wyo.gov

brittany

Brittany Perez - Office Manager

Phone: 307-777-7742
Email: brittany.perez@wyo.gov

IMG_0307

Colin Stricklin - Arts Communication, Marketing And Research Specialist

Phone: 307-777-5234
Email: colin.stricklin1@wyo.gov


Wyoming Arts Council

2301 Central Ave.
Barrett Building, Second Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7742