Wyoming Arts Council


Michael Lange – Executive Director

Phone: 307-777-7473
Email: michael.lange@wyo.gov

Clifton, Rachel - Public Art and Creative Sector Individuals Supervisor

Cheyenne, WY
Phone: 307-777-5305
Email: rachel.clifton@wyo.gov

Hatch, Anne - Folk and Traditional Arts/Underserved Program Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7721
Email: anne.hatch@wyo.gov

Hunzie, Danee - Community Development and Independent Music Specialist

Cheyenne, WY
Phone: 307-777-7473
Email: danee.hunzie@wyo.gov

Merklin, Karen - Grants Manager

Phone: 307-777-7743
Email: karen.merklin@wyo.gov

Perez, Brittany - Office Manager

Phone: 307-777-7742
Email: brittany.perez@wyo.gov

Shay, Michael - Communications and Marketing/Literary Arts Specialist

Phone: 307-777-5234
Email: mike.shay@wyo.gov

Wyoming Arts Council

2301 Central Ave.
Barrett Building, Second Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002