Arts Council

Contact


Kendrick

Wyoming Arts Council
2320 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Main Phone: (307) 777-7742
Fax: (307) 777-5499


facebook

twitter

rss


Anne Hatch - Folk and Traditional Arts/Underserved Program Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7721
Email: anne.hatch@wyo.gov

Camellia El-Antably - Deputy Manager/WAC Events and Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: 307-777-5305
Email: camellia.el-antably@wyo.gov

Evangeline Bratton - Office Manager

Phone: 307-777-7742
Email: evangeline.bratton@wyo.gov

Karen Merklin - Grants Manager

Phone: 307-777-7743
Email: karen.merklin@wyo.gov

Katie Christensen - Arts Education Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7109
Email: katie.christensen@wyo.gov

Michael Lange - Community Development and The Arts Specialist

Phone: 307-777-7723
Email: michael.lange@wyo.gov

Michael Shay - Communications and Marketing/Literary Arts Specialist

Phone: 307-777-5234
Email: mike.shay@wyo.gov

Rita Basom - Arts Council Manager

Phone: 307-777-7473
Email: rita.basom@wyo.gov