Wyoming Arts Council

WAC fellowship recipients feted at "Public Art & Community" symposium

The 2009 Wyoming Arts Council fellowship jurors and recipients/honorable mentions pose for a group photo following the awards ceremony April 4 during the arts symposium at the UW Conference Center in Laramie.

Pictured (left to right) are jurors Lawrence Argent, Gina Ruggeri and Greg Esser; fellowship recipients David Henderson, Worland and Florence Alfano McEwin, Green River; and honorable mention Bart Fetz, Green River. Not pictured: Fellowship recipient Leah Hardy, Laramie, and honorable mention Jill Hartley, Rock Springs.

Sort By Category By Month By Year